2018 & 2019 Timetable

Group Class (All levels)
Mon, 15 Oct - Sat, 22 Dec (1 session/week)
Any day Monday to Thursday 6.30pm - 8.30pm OR Saturday 9.00am - 11.00am
Missed this term? You can still cut in a class if we think your level is suitable post an assessment. Your tuition will also be deducted proportionally as a result. Book your free assessment today.

Intensive Class (Beginner A)
Mon, 12 Nov - Sat, 15 Dec (2 sessions/week)
Any TWO days Monday to Thursday 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Group Class (All levels)
Mon, 4 Feb - Sat, 13 Apr (1 session/week)
Any day Monday to Thursday 6.30pm - 8.30pm OR Saturday 9.00am - 11.00am

Intensive Class (Beginner A)
Mon, 7 Jan - Fri, 1 Feb (3 sessions/week)
Any THREE days Monday to Thursday 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Group Class (All levels)
Mon, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 Jul (1 session/week)
Any day Monday to Thursday 6.30pm - 8.30pm OR Saturday 9.00am - 11.00am
Group Class (All levels)
Mon, 22 Jul - Sat, 28 Sep (1 session/week)
Any day Monday to Thursday 6.30pm - 8.30pm OR Saturday 9.00am - 11.00am
Group Class (All levels)
Mon, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Dec (1 session/week)
Any day Monday to Thursday 6.30pm - 8.30pm OR Saturday 9.00am - 11.00am
Timetable only applies to public group classes. Private class and corporate training are organised based on time preferences provided in your quote request.

Fees (Group Class)

Level Fee Per Module
Adult Beginner/Elementary $420
Adult Intermediate/Upper-Intermediate $480
Adult Pre-Advanced $500
Adult Advanced $550
Business Foundation/Intermediate/Upper-Intermediate $480
Business Pre-Advanced $500
Business Advanced $550
* A module usually consists of 10 sessions, 2 hours/session. All fees are GST inclusive.

Fee Inclusions
1. Group class with up to 6 people
2. Textbook and workbook (if applicable)
3. Class led by highly experienced teacher qualified with a degree in *TCSOL
4. Centre prepared handouts and stationery
5. 3 x complementary tutorials weekly
6. HSK exam unlimited sponsorship

Payment Options
Payment is accepted via Bank Deposit, Direct Bank Transfer or any major Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, Amex, JCB) with 1.4% surcharge .

Terms and Conditions
Terms and conditions apply for class rescheduling and cancellation, please refer to Ts & Cs page for more details.


*TCSOL stands for Teaching Chinese to Speakers of Other Languages. The degree of TCSOL is established by Confucius Institute Headquarters(Hanban) to "cultivate the high-level, applicability and versatile talents who can adapt to the Chinese language international promotion task and are competent to use Chinese language as a second language or for foreign language teaching purpose" (Learn More)